This is like the most beautiful #Chemtrails picture I’ve…

This is like the most beautiful #Chemtrails picture I’ve seen in my entire life

Off the Charts – Canon 16-35L III Review by Thousand Word Images by Dustin Abbott

© 2016 Thousand Word Images by Dustin Abbott

There are moments when autumn’s colors are almost surreal. Off the charts. They pop with fantasy-like colors and intensity. This was a beautiful autumn season, and we got some really intense colors. This is one of my favorite images I got this autumn, as I love reflections, quiet rivers, and little buildings nested among the foliage. I got all of that in this shot, and the blanket of leaves in the foreground is pretty fantastic, too. Find my full review coverage here: Text Review: bit.ly/2fy1COY | Video Review Part 1: bit.ly/2fkXCjD | Video Review Part 2: bit.ly/2fxYJgV | Image Gallery: bit.ly/2dKJQYC

Technical Information: Canon EOS 5D Mark IV + Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III | Processed in Adobe Lightroom CC, Photoshop CC, and Alien Skin Exposure X2 (use code “dustinabbott” to get 10% off)

Want to know more about me or make contact? Take a look at my website and find a lot of ways to connect

URL: Original Full Size Picture

TAGS: autumn, foliage, lens, reflection, adobelightroomcc, 2016, fall, thousandwordimages, trees, alienskinexposurex2, river, dustinabbottnet, beautiful, fullframe, review, canoneos5dmarkiv, comparison, ontario, canada, photography, canon5d4, adobephotoshopcc, photodujour, dustinabbott, tweed, ca, flinton

via Flickr

Photo via Tumblr

Leave a Reply

